Road, Movie: Don’t Watch


Road, Movie makes it to my personal “best of the worst” list –  bad films I have had the misfortune of watching.

In scale, I was disappointed much more watching Road, Movie than I was watching Dev Benegal’s previous film, Split Wide Open (which btw also figures in my “best of the worst” list). The reason for the bigger disappointment was Abhay Deol – I like the actor and his choice of films, and had assumed since he was in the film, it HAD to be good.

If there is anything positive about this film, it is the Cinematography. But net-net, this is a horrible flick – don’t waste your time and money.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

